Ansatte

Trond Henning Westberg

Salg og verktøyproduksjon
trond@shv.no
90 82 92 29

Iwona Napiorkowska

Administrasjon og faktura / forsendelse
iwona@shv.no
33 33 54 80

Thor Olafsen

Salg hullverktøy
thor@shv.no
90 91 90 85

Vidar Steinbråten

Salg tangeverktøy
vidar@shv.no
90 65 24 93

Frank Erik Vestly

Kvalitetsleder
frank@shv.no
92 43 99 72

Magne Kr. Bertelsen

Daglig leder
magne@shv.no
92 42 54 88

Jan Erik Sommerseth

Salg og slip sagblad
jes@shv.no
90 61 68 90

Til toppen